Donate Now Calendar
Directions to Theatre @ UH

Alley Theatre Staff

If you have any questions or comments regarding the Alley Theatre, please e-mail webmaster@alleytheatre.orgIf you would like your message to be forwarded to a specific person, please include the person's name in the body of your message. Our main administration phone number is 713.228.9341.

Gregory Boyd Artistic Director
James Black Associate Director
Kevin Rigdon Associate Director/Design
Brandon Weinbrenner Resident Assistant Director
Stage Management
Christa Bean Artistic Coordinator/Production Stage Manager
Brett Anders AEA Stage Manager
Elizabeth M. Berther AEA Stage Manager
Rebecca R. D. Hamlin AEA Stage Manager
Rachel Heine SM Associate
Krissy Larson SM Associate
Crystal Smith SM Associate
Dean R. Gladden Managing Director
Ten Eyck Swackhamer General Manager
Clemencia "Clem" Hernandez Executive Assistant and Board Liaison
Michael Bell Information Technology Manager
Richard Jackson Database Administrator
Don Poole Director of Finance
Kay Ross Controller
Stan Irish Payroll/Benefits Associate
Iris Hutchison
Accounts Payable Associate
Nancy D. Giles Director of Development
Amy Schwab Lampi Associate Director of Development
Tim Richey Director of Individual Giving
Kathryn Straw Director of Corporate Relations
Mary Kay Wittrock Director of Planned Giving
Laura Woods Director of Special Events
Peter Yenne Director of Foundation and Government Relations
Lauren Rutledge Manager of Events
Haley Polak Development Associate
Katherine Cunningham Development Associate


Mary Sutton Director of Education & Community Engagement
Tanara Landor ECE Programs Manager
Ragan Rhodes ECE Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Michelle Edwards Education Coordinator
Elizabeth Lopez
 Education Coordinator/Resident Teaching Artist
Rodi Franco Director of Marketing and Communications
Tina Berry Director of Marketing
Diana Mumford Graphic Designer
Rubena Buerger Marketing Coordinator
Lauren Pelletier Public Relations Associate
Damon Price Group Sales Manager
Jessica Williams Group Sales Coordinator
Box Office
Tom O'Dell Director of Audience Services
Ruthie Rodriguez Box Office Manager
Shelley Finley Ticketing Systems Manager
Charlotte Weschler Patron Services Manager
Jose L. Salazar Patron Services Associate
Lauren Gayden Ticket Service Assistant
Jonathan Jefferson Ticket Service Assistant
Juan Flores Ticket Service Assistant
Julian Waneck Ticket Service Assistant
House Management
Susan Baird Director of Front of the House
Kevin Raschke Volunteer Usher Supervisor
Suzanne Burck House Manager
Louise Kinkade House Manager
Nancy Letcher House Manager
Deb Tyrell House Manager
Kelly Goodin Lobby Supervisor
Jessica Myers Lobby Supervisor
Zach Rios Lobby Supervisor
Bob Tyrell Lobby Supervisor
Raymond Inkel Production Manager
Lindsay Cook Associate Production Manager
Gitiim Chakamoi Production Office Manager
Patrick A. Orndorff Technical Director
Will Leonard Assistant Technical Director
Yancy Cooper Scene Shop Foreman
Kyle Bodiford Lead Carpenter
Marcos Everstijn Carpenter
Guy Herman Carpenter
Claire "Jac" Jones Carpenter
Paul Zappone Carpenter
Michael D. Rudack Paint Charge
Nathan Stanaland Scenic Artist
Francisco Robledo Scenic Artist
Eric Breikjern Stage Supervisor
Karin Rabe Vance Properties Master
Jessica Julian Assistant Properties Master
Eric C. Brown Properties Artisan
Tomoko Yamaguchi Properties Carpenter
Courtney Gomez Odom Properties Artisan Buyer
Pierre Dupree Sound Supervisor
Phillip Owen Lead Sound Engineer
Fred Schoppe Sound Engineer
Nancy Julian Costume Shop Manager
Heather Breikjern Assistant Costume Shop Manager
Michael J. Farris Shop Assistant/Stock Manager
Kim Cook Design Assistant
Erica Griese Design Assistant
Jerome D. Schram, Jr. Tailor
Sarah Rogers Draper
Lynne Kesilis First Hand
Janet Copestake Stitcher
Aurora Kenyon Stitcher
Frederic Burleigh Crafts Master
Heather Warnock Wig Master
Terri Nikolits Wig Assistant
Erin Torkelson Wardrobe Assistant
Andrew Vance Master Electrician
Zoe Campbell Light Board Operator and Electrician
Joe Engler Light Board Operator and Electrician
Merlin Howick Light Board Operator and Electrician
Jesus Pineda Electrician
Dennis Draper Director of Operations & Events
Daniel Naranjo  Lead Engineer
Patrick Glass  Stationary Engineer
Clarence Harris Stationary Engineer
Ed Pfeiffer Stationary Engineer
Karen Mata Events Manager
Robert McMillan Events Coordinator
Greg Brown Office Services Clerk
Patrick Mitchell Lead Receptionist
Greg Lasley Bar Manager
Scott Hamilton Bartender
Chuck Hutchison Bartender
Stacy Rollf Bartender

Copyright 2015 Alley Theatre. All rights reserved. Now performing at University of Houston (park at 4116 Elgin, Houston, 77004).
Center for Theatre Production and Administrative Offices: 615 Texas Avenue, Houston Texas 77002.  Box office: 713.220.5700