Skip to Content
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024
7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024
7:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 27, 2024
7:30 PM
Friday, Jun 28, 2024
8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 29, 2024
2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 29, 2024
8:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 30, 2024
2:00 PM
Friday, Nov 15, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2024
1:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 17, 2024
1:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 17, 2024
6:30 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2024
1:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 24, 2024
1:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 24, 2024
6:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2024
1:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2024
7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2024
1:30 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2024
1:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2024
7:00 PM

Tonight’s 7:30 PM performance is going on as planned. If you wish to exchange out of tonight’s performance, please contact us before 5:30 PM at 713.220.5700.

DIAL M FOR MURDER

DIAL M FOR MURDER

MAY 31 – JUNE 30, 2024

Buy Tickets
AGATHA CHRISTIE'S AND THEN THERE WERE NONE

AGATHA CHRISTIE’S AND THEN THERE WERE NONE

JULY 19 – AUGUST 25

Buy Tickets

EDUCATION & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT FOR EVERYONE

GATHER / SUPPORT / NURTURE / ENGAGE / EDUCATE

Applied theatre at the Alley (Alley ECE) is a national driving force for innovative arts education. We pioneer arts integration, cultivate the next generation of theatre artists, and foster community discourse.

Learn More

2024-2025 STUDENT MATINEE SEASON

EXCLUSIVE 10 A.M. PERFORMANCE FOR ALL GRADE LEVELS

Get ready for captivating stories, brilliant performances, and unforgettable experiences with Alley Theatre’s Student Matinee season!

Learn More

Plan your visit banner with staircase image

Plan Your Visit

Do you need information to plan your visit to Alley Theatre? Information regarding our hours, directions, seating charts and handicapped accessibility

Start Planning Now
Alley Theatre

Give Now

Make a donation today to make spectacular theatre possible!

Donate
Bring your Group

Bring your Group to the Alley

Alley Theatre is the perfect choice for a unique group experience – gather 10 or more friends, family, and coworkers and access exclusive discounts. It’s the best way to enjoy the show.

More Information
Hubbard Theatre

Ticket Donations

Request a ticket donation for a 501(C)(3) charity event.

Learn More