Skip to Content
Friday, Sep 27, 2024
8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2024
8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2024
2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2024
7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024
7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024
7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 3, 2024
7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 4, 2024
8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 5, 2024
2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 5, 2024
8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 6, 2024
2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 6, 2024
7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024
7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 10, 2024
7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 11, 2024
8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 11, 2024
8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2024
2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2024
8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2024
8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 13, 2024
2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 13, 2024
2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 13, 2024
7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024
7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024
7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024
7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024
7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 17, 2024
7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 17, 2024
7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2024
8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2024
8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2024
2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2024
2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2024
8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2024
8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2024
2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2024
2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2024
7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024
7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024
7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024
7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024
7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 24, 2024
7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 24, 2024
7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 25, 2024
8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 25, 2024
8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2024
2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2024
2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2024
8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2024
8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2024
2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2024
2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2024
7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024
7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024
7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 31, 2024
7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 1, 2024
8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 2, 2024
2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 2, 2024
8:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 3, 2024
2:00 PM
Friday, Nov 15, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2024
1:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 17, 2024
1:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 17, 2024
6:30 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2024
1:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 24, 2024
1:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 24, 2024
6:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2024
1:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2024
7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2024
1:30 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2024
1:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2024
7:00 PM
AGATHA CHRISTIE'S AND THEN THERE WERE NONE

AGATHA CHRISTIE’S AND THEN THERE WERE NONE

JULY 19 – SEPTEMBER 1

Buy Tickets
A CHRISTMAS CAROL

A CHRISTMAS CAROL

NOVEMBER 15 – DECEMBER 29

Buy Tickets

ON SALE NOW

Summer Chills: AGATHA CHRISTIE’S AND THEN THERE WERE NONE
JULY 19 – SEPTEMBER 1
 
A CHRISTMAS CAROL
NOVEMBER 15 – DECEMBER 29
 
The Night Shift Before Christmas
DECEMBER 5 – DECEMBER 24
 

EDUCATION & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT FOR EVERYONE

GATHER / SUPPORT / NURTURE / ENGAGE / EDUCATE

Applied theatre at the Alley (Alley ECE) is a national driving force for innovative arts education. We pioneer arts integration, cultivate the next generation of theatre artists, and foster community discourse.

Learn More

CONSERVATORY SHOWCASE

SONDER STORIES

Culminating performance devised by high school students in the 2024 Conservatory Ensemble. Sonder Stories shows how our stories can intertwine in surprising ways – especially when we feel most alone.

Learn More

Plan your visit banner with staircase image

Plan Your Visit

Do you need information to plan your visit to Alley Theatre? Information regarding our hours, directions, seating charts and handicapped accessibility

Start Planning Now
Alley Theatre

Give Now

Make a donation today to make spectacular theatre possible!

Donate
Bring your Group

Bring your Group to the Alley

Alley Theatre is the perfect choice for a unique group experience – gather 10 or more friends, family, and coworkers and access exclusive discounts. It’s the best way to enjoy the show.

More Information
Hubbard Theatre

Ticket Donations

Request a ticket donation for a 501(C)(3) charity event.

Learn More