Skip to Content
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023
7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023
7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023
7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023
7:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 2, 2023
7:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 2, 2023
7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 3, 2023
8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 3, 2023
8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 4, 2023
2:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 4, 2023
2:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 4, 2023
8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 4, 2023
8:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 5, 2023
2:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 5, 2023
7:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023
7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023
7:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023
7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 10, 2023
8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023
2:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023
8:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 12, 2023
2:30 PM
Friday, Mar 3, 2023
8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 3, 2023
8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 4, 2023
8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 4, 2023
8:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 5, 2023
2:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 5, 2023
7:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023
7:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023
7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 9, 2023
7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 10, 2023
8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 11, 2023
2:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 11, 2023
8:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 12, 2023
2:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 12, 2023
7:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023
7:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023
7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 16, 2023
7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 17, 2023
8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 18, 2023
2:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 18, 2023
8:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 19, 2023
2:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 19, 2023
7:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023
7:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023
7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 23, 2023
7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 24, 2023
8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 24, 2023
8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 25, 2023
2:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 25, 2023
8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 25, 2023
8:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 26, 2023
2:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 26, 2023
2:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 26, 2023
7:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023
7:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 29, 2023
7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 30, 2023
7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 31, 2023
8:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 1, 2023
2:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 1, 2023
8:00 PM
Cambodian Rock Band

Secrets exposed, Electrifying Epic of Survival

JANUARY 20 – FEBRUARY 12, 2023

Buy Tickets
COWBOY BOB

YOU THINK YOU KNOW SOMEBODY. . .

MARCH 3 – 26, 2023

Buy Tickets
SHERLOCK HOLMES AND THE CASE OF THE JERSEY LILY

A COMEDY-MYSTERY

APRIL 14 – MAY 7, 2023

Buy Tickets
THE ODYSSEY

THE ODYSSEY

MARCH 24 – APRIL 16, 2023

Buy Tickets

EDUCATION & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT FOR EVERYONE

GATHER / SUPPORT / NURTURE / ENGAGE / EDUCATE
Applied theatre at the Alley (Alley ECE) is a national driving force for innovative arts education. We pioneer arts integration, cultivate the next generation of theatre artists, and foster community discourse.

Learn More

SPRING BREAK @ THE ALLEY!

MAR. 13 – 17, 2023
Alley Play Makers for current K-7th graders.
Teen Acting: Monologues for current 8-12th graders.

Learn More

Plan your visit banner with staircase image

Plan Your Visit

Do you need information to plan your visit to the Alley Theatre? Information regarding our hours, directions, seating charts and handicapped accessibility

Start Planning Now
Alley Theatre

Give Now

Make a donation today to make spectacular theatre possible!

Donate
Bring your Group

Bring your Group to the Alley

The Alley Theatre is the perfect choice for a unique group experience – gather 10 or more friends, family, and coworkers and access exclusive discounts. It’s the best way to enjoy the show.

More Information
Hubbard Theatre

Ticket Donations

Request a ticket donation for a 501(C)(3) charity event.

Learn More